Board of Directors

Chamber Boardroom

President
Kelsey Majeske
Mobridge Tribune Publisher
kelsey@mobridgetribune.com


Vice President
John Ayoub
Mobridge Regional Hospital & Clinics
jjayoub@primecare.org

Director
Christine Olsen
Kohlman, Bierschbach & Anderson
christine.olsen@kbacpas.com

 

Director
Spencer Merkel
Merkel's Foods
smerkel08@hotmail.com

Director
Mike Jerome
Northwest Beverage
mikenwb@westriv.com

Director
Dawn Konold
Dakota Radio Group
dawn@dakotaradiogroup.com

 

Executive Director
Deb Olerud
Chamber of Commerce
chamber@mobridge.org


Past President
Stephanie Fiddler
Dacotah Bank
stephanie.fiddler@dacotahbank.com

Quick Contact

Visitors Center
212 N Main St
Mobridge, SD 57601

(605) 845-2500
Email Us

Upcoming Events

Bridge City Corn Maze

09-20-2020 to 11-08-2020

Football: Sisseton @ Mobridge-Pollock

09-25-2020
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Apple Pressing

09-26-2020
11 am - 2 pm

Join Our Chamber of Commerce Today!

Click Here for More Information

Featured Chamber Members

Mobridge Regional Airport, Municipal Airport

no logo image available

1018 Airport Road
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-845-2977 Airport; 605-845-3509- Finance Office
View Website
Full Information

Mobridge Regional Airport, Municipal Airport

1018 Airport Road
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-845-2977 Airport; 605-845-3509- Finance Office
View Website

Bridge City Storage

no logo image available

1716 East Grand Crossing
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-845-7743
Full Information

Bridge City Storage

Contact:
Kenton Jundt

1716 East Grand Crossing
Mobridge SD 57601
Phone: 605-845-7743

Storage Facility

View Business Directory

Upcoming Events

News & Updates

Mobridge Ice Fishing Tournament Lottery Drawing Information

Posted on 09-23-2020

Ice Fishing Tournament Lottery Drawing LIVE Tonight!...

Read More

2021 Ice Fishing Tournament Lottery Registration

Posted on 09-01-2020

2021 Ice Fishing tournament lottery registration. Click on link to registration. Guaranteed team raffle click on link....

Read More